speedo: Fix a minor memleak in the installer
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 13:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 13:34:30 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit13dc75a4e7cc2959003c08940fc53c6ece7b77e4
tree6545d0a0086d71b268e227ce7931271a4d8f4d18
parent96acbdd7265f504d06783adfd6322a6675c41c0a
speedo: Fix a minor memleak in the installer

* build-aux/speedo/w32/g4wihelp.c (path_remove): Free path_new on
early return.

--
It's a weird condition in a once run function in a throwaway
process but -- yeah. It's a memleak and static analysis can
see it.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3197
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
build-aux/speedo/w32/g4wihelp.c