scd: Nitpicks on the improved card prompts
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:11:02 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit143ca039e1e81140ae520cc1025f8e25c01acc80
treec85622534e3bf5f14c3d54df449d77fa3902da01
parentaa61cb5bbaba6797cf0d6d89ba39fe0c9b393724
scd: Nitpicks on the improved card prompts

* src/app-openpgp.c (get_prompt_info): Change wording and order
slightly.

--

The word "Card" was repeated too much in the prompt and moving
signatures to the bottom results in a more consistent layout
between the prompts with signcount and the prompts without.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
scd/app-openpgp.c