common: Rework the simple password query module.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit14479e2515439c73e385f37e8c2b3fc517b038b9
tree179c37c1dd47b48e26447acb9a4955f4b6205ccd
parent9e6503b7ce019aa417099ded1dda87b68c33f912
common: Rework the simple password query module.

* common/simple-pwquery.c (writen, readline): Drop.
(agent_send_option, agent_send_all_options, agent_open): Just use
libassuan.
(simple_pw_set_socket): Simplify.
(default_inq_cb): New function.
(simple_pwquery, simple_query): Just use libassuan.
* agent/Makefile.am (gpg_preset_passphrase_LDADD): Add libassuan.
* tools/Makefile.am (symcryptrun_LDADD): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
agent/Makefile.am
common/simple-pwquery.c
tools/Makefile.am