speedo: Provide a vagrantfile to test speedo in an isolated VM.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit1455b406e63dd262938e49da5f83c05c17c60a8d
treed8b857ba0a53864d64f0f35087aba38a991c20d0
parent243b2a570c30586e19b8c88e43b282d62d8eb77c
speedo: Provide a vagrantfile to test speedo in an isolated VM.

* build-aux/Vagrantfile: New file.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
build-aux/Vagrantfile [new file with mode: 0644]