gpg: Rename pop_filter to iobuf_pop_filter and export it.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 14:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:36:16 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit1463f9b9624fae97cc89df3aa4546655ee893f7c
tree889cada55040be496ac3383a7a5b3b8a657441b4
parent7eac4942b537c4b3710d34e6adb9c5d36338f38b
gpg: Rename pop_filter to iobuf_pop_filter and export it.

* common/iobuf.c (pop_filter): Rename from this...
(iobuf_pop_filter): ... to this.  Don't mark it as static.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/iobuf.c
common/iobuf.h