gpg: Add --list-gcrypt-config and "curve" item for --list-config.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit14af2be022ccaf826db048fc16959d0222ff1134
treee2709ea773358d16deaeb238f55a087e12940929
parentbb5a1b7c738d74d5b46340ec7b50000a2d343ca9
gpg: Add --list-gcrypt-config and "curve" item for --list-config.

* common/openpgp-oid.c (curve_supported_p): New.
(openpgp_enum_curves): New.
* common/t-openpgp-oid.c (test_openpgp_enum_curves): New.
(main): Add option --verbose.
* g10/gpg.c (opts): Add --list-gcrypt-config.
(list_config): Add items "curve" and "curveoid".  Remove unused code.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 1917
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/openpgp-oid.c
common/t-openpgp-oid.c
common/util.h
doc/DETAILS
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c