Always require libksba.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 12:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 13:23:10 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit14cfd45d38db69f90242f8e10967262f4879753d
treefd1e931c6e818304c1edbcaa0679974d1ce3e675
parent59b77f9ea7dfa4d5c74573d2186c9a3e129ab3bf
Always require libksba.

--
The extra test for libksba and possible trouble building GnuPG without
ksba is not anymore worth the trouble.
configure.ac