gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_1'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit154af876f05b773bf3a860fcb4cc41066da27beb
tree906b82365757d977ac1404b32c44346d5d96b422
parent170660ed11b56145dea4865e751ae5aff1681fe2
gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_1'.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_1): Merge into 'opexe_0'.
* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Adapt.
--

Having separate functions to execute opcodes reduces our ability to
thread the code and prevents the dispatch_table from being moved to
rodata.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c