kbx: Implement keybox_lock for use by gpg.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:16:27 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit160862978628b07ed5150ec2c8abad6af1656bc3
treef46606887c7aa112f56354337c533fcbeb9e30ee
parent9dc355ad3ae0026ab04c424dc984d748b8fad393
kbx: Implement keybox_lock for use by gpg.

* kbx/keybox-defs.h: Include dotlock.h and logging.h.
(CONST_KB_NAME): Remove.  Replace usage by KB_NAME.
(struct keybox_name): Add field "lockhd".
* kbx/keybox-init.c (keybox_register_file): Init LOCKHD.
(keybox_lock): Chnage to return gpg_error_t.  Implement locking.
--

The keybox locking for gpg was not implemented - This needs to be
fixed of course.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
kbx/keybox-defs.h
kbx/keybox-init.c
kbx/keybox.h