build: Remove configure options --disable-gpg
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit16513102036a91aa46741260b3af0d42a25941e0
treefd47aa1c6e76e1236bbb469e469c2964e1cd746b
parent5e96fe72e477d09e35ccee48af0fd9ab2b3ae409
build: Remove configure options --disable-gpg

--

gpg is used by several other components as well as from the test
suite.  We need it.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3479
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac