spelling: conenction should be connection
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:21:19 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit167273ee9d3c04f29835aa2d12fde52eebf61efb
treee5e2f484bb399375659b344af9f8922818050687
parent7fafc3c49901c118b47d4d13a41fb3575c1f9e4b
spelling: conenction should be connection

* dirmngr/server.c, sm/server.c: s/conenction/connection/

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
dirmngr/server.c
sm/server.c