gpg: Extend the PROGRESS line to give the used unit.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:22:24 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit16feb1e0ea9b5d3966f22f4ae047335b9d1b60e1
tree4ba0fc04c6090928e044fc56347d8008c99d1a89
parent49829c29e541546084950b8a153067db371d101a
gpg: Extend the PROGRESS line to give the used unit.

* g10/progress.c (write_status_progress): Print the units parameter.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/DETAILS
g10/progress.c