gpgscm: Fix creation of temporary directories.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:14:58 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 17:10:08 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit171e4314ebd3ff74af3dcdc8bd68e1100e8910ea
treee1d3173ca09f18b6131015fd5889d32e56164f3b
parente3589110e01dc6ad04463351ec2ce17201556d09
gpgscm: Fix creation of temporary directories.

* tests/gpgscm/ffi.c (do_mkdtemp): Use a larger buffer for the
template.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/ffi.c