gpgscm: Make test cleanup more robust.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:55:34 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit178b6314ab2d2268873067314744c8af74dc331e
tree404498ec6c3aa6c275f93cf9efdc7b2c03d001d6
parentfde885bbc47a4bf14a8570ac62e68adc8cf47a6e
gpgscm: Make test cleanup more robust.

* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (mkdtemp-autoremove): New function that
cleans up at interpreter shutdown.
(run-tests-parallel): Use the new function.
(run-tests-sequential): Likewise.
(make-environment-cache): Execute setup with an temporary working
directory.
--

Make sure to remove all resources created in the filesystem even if
the test runner is interrupted.  Make sure to remove anything that the
setup script creates.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm