po: Update Polish translation
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:06:59 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commit17a2356328d0cdf9ed7fcc3e8f1f3867d3ff611d
treee812b887ddf822c7eb2fc3f4e79f1b41949caed0
parent054b2c113ea01ff79dbe8365dba0c239ee4821e2
po: Update Polish translation
po/pl.po