Fix spelling: "occured" should be "occurred"
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 15:56:55 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 10:37:34 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit1820889e3c4a9a07981951b3e74f722658fb01c5
tree907940f4f3555be614ace6306f6d93fe177c1760
parentf474b161f6c8c7a3dc0fb90d25ffceacba1ff117
Fix spelling: "occured" should be "occurred"

* checks/armor.test, cipher/des.c, g10/ccid-driver.c, g10/pkclist.c,
  util/regcomp.c, util/regex_internal.c: correct the spelling of
  "occured" to "occurred"

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
checks/armor.test
cipher/des.c
g10/ccid-driver.c
g10/pkclist.c
util/regcomp.c
util/regex_internal.c