dirmngr: Rearrange files to fix de6d831.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 17:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 17:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit1890896fe698c55d15160a53aa6c5c22dc424031
treef1cd8640391dea35ac52eef5e54561bd26b838af
parentde6d8313f6df32aaa151bee74e1db269ac1e0fed
dirmngr: Rearrange files to fix de6d831.

* dirmngr/http-common.c: New.
* dirmngr/http-common.h: New.
* dirmngr/Makefile.am (dirmngr_SOURCES): Add them.
(t_http_SOURCES): Add them.
(t_ldap_parse_uri_SOURCES): Add them.
* dirmngr/misc.c (get_default_keyserver): Move to ...
* dirmngr/http-common.c: here.
* dirmngr/http.c: Include http-common.h instead of misc.h.
* dirmngr/http-ntbtls.c: Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/Makefile.am
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/http-common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dirmngr/http-common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dirmngr/http-ntbtls.c
dirmngr/http.c
dirmngr/misc.c
dirmngr/misc.h