gpg: Fix wrong Tofu DB consistency check.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit18e5946aef458cd95fdce4a04e144747b52b0472
tree85ae440593a083f33ebb3977c24aa04b76c23ff0
parent825abec0e7f38667a34dce3025fc2f3a05001dde
gpg: Fix wrong Tofu DB consistency check.

* g10/tofu.c (build_conflict_set): Do not assume MAX_FINGERPRINT_LEN
is the size of the fingerprint.
--

This problem was exhibited by
commit ecbbafb88d920e713439b6b1b8e1b41a6f8d0e38.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/tofu.c