gpg: Reflow long texts.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:20:28 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit19362a8dd7ee986c082a5afc5a446f939991ec0f
treea5f4b3d346583ada7518bda71fcc50153815506a
parent5b84b0d660c8329e184d98682665aaea7e1703d2
gpg: Reflow long texts.

* common/stringhelp.c (format_text): New function.
* common/t-stringhelp.c (stresc): New function.
(test_format_text): New function.  Test format_text.
* g10/tofu.c (get_trust): Use format_text to reflow long texts.
(show_statistics): Likewise.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/stringhelp.c
common/stringhelp.h
common/t-stringhelp.c
g10/tofu.c