doc: Improve documentation about VALIDSIG
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 16:00:16 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:59:02 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit194c25d59fb42ef653d3bc94c97966926dc84800
tree29fda27197d899a6b1fa3e5593144f258bcc3377
parent90f029e869103420a89559d2108d4369147db940
doc: Improve documentation about VALIDSIG

--

The claim that VALIDSIG is the same as GOODSIG is simply wrong.
Attempt to clarify it.  Also, the paragraph about primary-key-fpr and
sig-version was weirdly re-ordered during the org-mode conversion in
65eb98966a569a91c97d0c23ba5582a9a7558de0; repair it.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/DETAILS