Release 1.4.20 gnupg-1.4.20
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 14:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit19549aec296b4cba825682dbddb1fa4214b05cab
treef9a25dbeceebbed79298c8df7479c08339935108
parent56daf9b6e53b67f75305e7806860a3db94e3be2d
Release 1.4.20
NEWS
README
doc/gpg.texi