agent: Fix a bug of handling return code from npth_join.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:17:29 +0000 (14:17 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:20:46 +0000 (23:20 +0900)
commit19994466449a93704d38d429ca1ea36f63da0bf0
tree41cde934234b2c493c31aa95b20be253a401375e
parent60c58766aeb847b769372fa981f79abac6014500
agent: Fix a bug of handling return code from npth_join.

* agent/call-pinentry.c (agent_popup_message_stop): Fix npth_join
return code.
--
pth_join returns TRUE (1) on success.  But npth_join (and pthread_join)
returns 0 on success, returns error number on error.
agent/call-pinentry.c