indent: Reformat and extend some comments in dirmngr.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:01:19 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit1af733f37bf6fd55ccac787a7e34c3b3ca002126
treea535f2f3208989935b307d07b93c807a9f962661
parentaef60abe6a1772e18634984a94bd70f57d57ccdd
indent: Reformat and extend some comments in dirmngr.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/certcache.c
dirmngr/crlfetch.c
dirmngr/misc.c
dirmngr/server.c
dirmngr/validate.c