tests: Make tests more robust.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 09:37:02 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit1b28d9dbe0260b2a4645c4b5caae11d9f375c942
tree87b34102e92b33e7de9e08aac7178fa3dfd75e1a
parentccd2187212c12b84c86a10fd4417a16536243179
tests: Make tests more robust.

* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (have-opt-always-trust): Execute in empty
ephemeral home directory.  This prevents gpg from picking up the
configuration from the current gnupghome (if any).
* tests/migrations/common.scm (untar-armored): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/migrations/common.scm
tests/openpgp/defs.scm