gpgscm: Fix opcode dispatch.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:56:46 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit1b6adab41d386b587f65e5c6f14a63859ac1226b
tree2d5ec1ead7d60ddef3191f3aa9b15e5547d5b500
parentc7f0d90592fd0348a3818ac897f91e6859584146
gpgscm: Fix opcode dispatch.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_0): Consider 'op', not 'sc->op'.  The
former is the opcode we are currently executing.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c