dirmngr: Amend TLS handling.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:07:59 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit1ba220e68149fdb197accf4a15b0a11126c8b431
tree1de7c463a9fd9840c1cde0ee69b993052e24d6d4
parent46a4a0c0e77e19f9589088bb87357c33142c3f04
dirmngr: Amend TLS handling.

* dirmngr/http.c (http_wait_response): Get the 'use_tls' flag from the
write cookie, not from the URI.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c