dirmngr: Do not follow https-to-http redirects.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit1ba308aa0356a57c21c4c8c2dac75b4d62b8aac3
treed80982b142c19a2acfbc39c572fc4170f1a1173c
parentd07de3862710d88bc80d6f6c5ca8da5cf38ff0eb
dirmngr: Do not follow https-to-http redirects.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c (ks_http_fetch): Forbid redirects from
a https URI to a http URI.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3436
Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c