Fix typos spotted during translations
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:53:57 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit1c2f80cf1b8ae3dcf6b30810220ba04fcd1f23ad
tree5b87fe0fb3603481429da442fff710d55e76a434
parentbc95b352890a6a3e8e359fab5b67131fa8abf6a5
Fix typos spotted during translations

agent/genkey.c: s/to to/to/
sm/*.c: s/failed to allocated/failed to allocate/
sm/certlist.c: s/should have not/should not have/

Consistency fix:

* g10/gpg.c, kbx/kbxutil.c, sm/gpgsm.c: uppercase after Syntax
agent/genkey.c
g10/gpg.c
kbx/kbxutil.c
sm/certchain.c
sm/certlist.c
sm/decrypt.c
sm/encrypt.c
sm/gpgsm.c
sm/sign.c
sm/verify.c