gpg: Suppress a warning.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit1cceba163b17b5e9fd7c89e5b40e3d7e1cffc885
treecf475f1faa1cda0fc11839c9a1ab7192275b08e7
parent4143cc1c3783c54a6f733f08a4739e4e5fb0c8b3
gpg: Suppress a warning.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (enable_dns_tormode): Reference new_circuit to
avoid a warning when ADNS is not available.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c