Add framework to print keyserver engine information
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 16:48:00 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit1cdcab68924a58623c3ea75eb47544973f24420c
tree96b0e3e873e2510d6b958ed6d3c42e8c4f61d6d5
parentf02d972aec94e3ec8fdadd080d159d5a34c96722
Add framework to print keyserver engine information
dirmngr/ChangeLog
dirmngr/Makefile.am
dirmngr/dirmngr.h
dirmngr/ks-action.c
dirmngr/ks-action.h
dirmngr/ks-engine-finger.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c
dirmngr/ks-engine.h
dirmngr/server.c