build: Replace deprecated autconf macro.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:14:44 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit1d8ebe4d54eef37da65e7bd5d7386bc04f344447
treeb924bd7374e78e985c925a9229406a081268a4a4
parente8c0ed779579293b3f4592d9337bc15ee0fc3fdd
build: Replace deprecated autconf macro.

* m4/intl.m4: s/AM_PROG_MKDIR_P/AC_PROG_MKDIR_P/
* m4/po.m4: Ditto.
--

In preparation of moving to automake 1.14.

GnuPG-bug-id: 1776
m4/intl.m4
m4/po.m4