Fix build system for Android by disabling tests since its x-compiled
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 02:43:15 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:37:23 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit1da04bfb3f5714a0fa6d0b779d0d2ae4e9544b8f
tree40ad55b861c0967051c9271d7a024900ea595ca0
parent8156a38674421deef6c2eb3e91e0186fe7fe4b26
Fix build system for Android by disabling tests since its x-compiled

* configure.ac (HAVE_ANDROID_SYSTEM, RUN_TESTS): New.
(AH_BOTTOM) [__ANDROID__]: Do not re-define ttyname.
* Makefile.am: Depend tests on new RUN_TESTS conditional.
Makefile.am
configure.ac