po: Update Dutch translation
authorFrans Spiesschaert <Frans.Spiesschaert@yucom.be>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 13:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 13:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit1dea3746b487666ef108cacc84a426bcc993fe51
tree3ef9eac11e0f1d9c884ddaade26c282d0b72a062
parent6aa065076f532b956f10d59a7d303caf81b41606
po: Update Dutch translation

--
po/nl.po