gpgscm,tests: Add new functions to the test environment.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit1ec07cbc209f247fd85704f5701564e31aa56d0b
tree305188a94dc0351cb3bf7f08dceef4ef96790c93
parentd10b67b9bc32e8feff1be86e6646fc23e58fe45d
gpgscm,tests: Add new functions to the test environment.

* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm (first, last, powerset): New functions.
* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (interactive-shell): New function.
* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add new file.
* tests/openpgp/README: Document 'interactive-shell'.
* tests/openpgp/shell.scm: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/README
tests/openpgp/shell.scm [new file with mode: 0644]