Explain commit e175152ef7515921635bf1e00383e812668d13fc.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:07:46 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:08:30 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit1ec7dc4e55a9eb84161ce42797924c2f928e2a8e
tree20eb946027d0303d91fde37b9944219f307884c8
parent2a025039c1817c7f75c35a898884849a8e5dc926
Explain commit e175152ef7515921635bf1e00383e812668d13fc.

--
agent/cache.c