gpg: Fix comparison.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 09:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 09:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit1ed21eee79749b976b4a935f2279b162634e9c5e
tree80722f9718604b8c41b8ef9e0485fab3ec4ca505
parent98c260e057e7829580da99f0c8e0037a3896bfae
gpg: Fix comparison.

* g10/gpgcompose.c (literal_name): Complain if passed zero arguments,
not one or fewer.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@walfield.org>
g10/gpgcompose.c