Fix typos
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:09:43 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit1f872cb4ad2d3dcc3598fed689504c9731600caa
tree5fd521f4ae0fa32b7be1250b7b9df477a4fc865d
parent02dc518787c5d8525c18986947a59c8ef1bd41da
Fix typos

--
agent/ChangeLog-2011
common/ChangeLog-2011
common/ttyio.c
doc/dirmngr.texi
doc/tools.texi
kbx/keybox-search.c