common: Fix commit f99830b.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:20:01 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit20125333e7b822e8c70ac8cef986649f0654eb56
treecb74a884e3ef8c9f93818f1da2353d4bdeb4f029
parent28e198201e580b39bceb9c151df07fc0e936a91d
common: Fix commit f99830b.

* common/userids.c (classify_user_id): Avoid underflow.  Use spacep to
also trim tabs.
--

This is actually not fully consistent because the now used
trim_trailing_spaces uses the locale dependent isspace and not spacep.
Given that the use of isspace is anyway problematic we should check
whether we can chnage trim_trailing_spaces.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/userids.c