gpg: Do not always print dashes in obsolete_option.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:14:30 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit20c6da50d4f6264d26d113d7de606971f719a0ca
tree401d603c403c9aaaef8e3ee00d667ebfcdcc6795
parent371c2b14b0347209efd23b4e54e1981a12d7aeab
gpg: Do not always print dashes in obsolete_option.

* g10/gpg.c (main): Pass option names to obsolete_option without
double dash.
* g10/misc.c (obsolete_option, obsolete_scdaemon_option): Print double
dash only for command line options.
g10/gpg.c
g10/misc.c