avoid buffer strncpy-induced buffer overrun
authorJim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:42:53 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 07:53:06 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit20c9ac4df34e25f7085bb4e4ab5ea7223932f5c4
treedd7c428b3b6f140475c5bf273d4688b290f7f9cb
parent6e3882785a629b361c57c8b9d5cad51fb234ac23
avoid buffer strncpy-induced buffer overrun

* dirmngr/crlcache.c (open_dir): Ensure that both this_update
and next_update member strings are NUL-terminated.
dirmngr/crlcache.c