gpg: Allow predefined names as answer to the keygen.algo prompt.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 04:10:26 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit20e14e331de4a7e9746650f8b39c1a66d2565c9e
tree41607e79a278fee4dfb4529d48eb0c44d30668b3
parent8baf452bb308a59478c9148109f4c78941170ecc
gpg: Allow predefined names as answer to the keygen.algo prompt.

* g10/keygen.c (ask_algo): Add list of strings.

--
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
(backported from commit b1d5ed6ac842469afcb84868d0f6641dc286a6c7)

[dkg: rebased to STABLE-BRANCH-1-4]
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/DETAILS
g10/keygen.c