tests: Add test for '--decrypt --unwrap'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:11:03 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit211d71f19c24da94f4c58014606125c1a29d86a2
tree6869d0a2559211bdfd12ac937df438fef1bae364
parent6d3edfd972c1114f43f6b35773dc25e0256f48f4
tests: Add test for '--decrypt --unwrap'.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Add new test.
* tests/openpgp/decrypt-unwrap-verify.scm: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/decrypt-unwrap-verify.scm [new file with mode: 0755]