common: Avoid undefined behavior.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:13:43 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit214fa9012296d796b78f1a3106d656639cf50aef
tree76f95a831cbc57ede1cf7fea186450b7231f9666
parenta6142dbdbc5783043deb847dc64998c421860941
common: Avoid undefined behavior.

* common/iobuf.c (iobuf_read_line): Do not consider 'length' if
'buffer' is NULL.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/iobuf.c