move some file encodings to UTF-8
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:34:10 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 06:57:31 +0000 (15:57 +0900)
commit215180d1ce6c93e2b4969d746c83ac4c055d25ef
treed9cf00cd41a0f729b2028814b574905a79ba8dae
parent6e930f0e4077bc7aa3d28b1ba649a82d62427d87
move some file encodings to UTF-8

* dirmgnr/cdblib.c: comment used unnecesary hyphenation
* dirmngr/crlcache.h: comment was iso-8859-1
* doc/contrib.text: list contributors using UTF-8 (now we can
  acknowledge many more people using their preferred orthography)

At least one other files remains in a non-UTF-8 encoding, which i'm
not sure what to do with:

 - build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi is ISO-8859-1, but maybe Windows needs
   it that way?

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
dirmngr/cdblib.c
dirmngr/crlcache.h
doc/contrib.texi