common,g10: Fix typos.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit216f0804c1452c777c0252c36f56e279d18632a2
tree462fe1e629d9647102240b1441b93cd52b0f6753
parentbe8ca8852629786266db4d3d69b2c2fb03bd6365
common,g10: Fix typos.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/compliance.c
g10/sign.c