build: Yet another autogen.sh --find-version change.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:07:38 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit21e5125e441ee64fa2634d9de640cc57efe565cd
tree98549d5c5c975b4dd8ee1a6dbbf40acd3e4409b0
parentc23c18c1543d1ff58f0f78baaa6a8e319c659ecb
build: Yet another autogen.sh --find-version change.

--
autogen.sh