Remove build hacks for FreeBSD.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:29:30 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit21f5a9ec27c0794141a835a5bb3c69495ee554a6
tree67e654433e45bc7a245738e9d6d5c4cf7606381a
parent3c3648e720b8014828573bd708c88ba4775014e3
Remove build hacks for FreeBSD.

* configure.ac [freebsd]: Do not add /usr/local to CPPFLAGS and
LDFLAGS.
--

Back in ~2000 we introduced a quick hack to make building of Libgcrypt
on FreeBSD easier by always adding -I/usr/local/include and
-L/usr/local/lib .  It turned out that this is a bad idea if one wants
to build with library version which is not installed in /usr/local.
The hack made was eventually (in 2003) copied from Libgcrypt to
GnuPG-2.
configure.ac