common,gpg,sm: Initialize compliance module.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 13:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit21fc2508c979a8202dd8ca7fa7b801e0d62a5ceb
tree9ad2109b53bdb603461b8ead3c9473a20ff7988c
parentf440cf73eab0b0e75e3cb2e8c9e70a77f20ef1dc
common,gpg,sm: Initialize compliance module.

* common/compliance.c (gnupg_initialize_compliance): New function.
* common/compliance.h (gnupg_initialize_compliance): New prototype.
* g10/gpg.c (main): Use the new function.
* sm/gpgsm.c (main): Likewise.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3191
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/compliance.c
common/compliance.h
g10/gpg.c
sm/gpgsm.c