Fix possible sign extension problem with newer compilers.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:15:28 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit22caa5c2d4b65289a0857c36bcded36b34baf4d2
tree2ec9cb4db341263b9ccbff4c0a3d16f311e06333
parentaa4a3aa3e7a0c7dc231b90b2958184c7138ccc93
Fix possible sign extension problem with newer compilers.

* cipher/des.c (READ_64BIT_DATA): Cast to u32 before shifting by 24.
* cipher/blowfish.c (do_encrypt_block): Ditto.
(do_decrypt_block): Ditto.
* cipher/camellia.c (CAMELLIA_RR8): Ditto.
* cipher/cast5.c (do_encrypt_block): Ditto.
(do_decrypt_block): Ditto.
(do_cast_setkey): Ditto.
* cipher/twofish.c (INPACK): Ditto.
* util/iobuf.c (block_filter): Ditto.
--

For cipher/des.c
Reported-by: Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu>
See commit 57af33d9e7c9b20b413b96882e670e75a67a5e65 for details.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/blowfish.c
cipher/camellia.c
cipher/cast5.c
cipher/des.c
cipher/twofish.c
util/iobuf.c