speedo: Use swdb.lst to define the SQLite version.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:02:39 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:21:52 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit2385b9f1ddc4938e45c01a12a804f4b77d253305
tree50cff78880d95cb466162c36a23b75d106c81387
parentd02de6c0a4a55a2720cfa5caddcbfc4ce988a2ec
speedo: Use swdb.lst to define the SQLite version.

* build-aux/speedo.mk: Change sqlite to use our mirror and the
swdb.lst file.
* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi: gpg is now build and installed as
gpg.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
build-aux/speedo.mk
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi
build-aux/speedo/w32/pkg-copyright.txt